Skip to content

Latest News

New Matron joins the team at Woodland Hospital

  • Fri 23 Jun 2017

Woodland Hospital is delighted to announce the appointment of Shaun Thompstone as its new Matron.

Successful day at the Northamptonshire Business Expo 2017

  • Fri 23 Jun 2017

Woodland Hospital were proud to exhibit and support the Northamptonshire Business Expo, the county’s largest business exhibition.

GPs gain greater understanding of foot and ankle problems

  • Tue 16 May 2017

Mr Reilly, Podiatric Surgeon attended Eskdaill Medical for a lunch time education session for GPs at the practice in Kettering.

International Nurses Day 2017

  • Fri 12 May 2017

Woodland Hospital is celebrating International Nurses Day 2017.

Back by popular demand - Cosmetic Open Evenings at Woodland Hospital

  • Mon 06 Mar 2017

Woodland Hospital held its first Cosmetic Surgery Open Evening of the year on 1st March 2017, with another to follow on 24th April 2017.

Woodland Hospital welcomes new GP Liaison Officer

  • Thu 23 Feb 2017

Woodland Hospital is pleased to welcome new GP Liaison Officer, Rachael Robertson

Ramsay Looks To The Future With Consultant Recruitment Drive

  • Wed 08 Feb 2017

Consultants from across the Midlands gained a fascinating insight into driving their private work forward at a Ramsay Health Care recruitment event.

How to Succeed in Private Practice Guide for Consultants

  • Mon 16 Jan 2017

If you are looking to take your first step into private practice, come and join us at an event for Consultants where you will be given guidance and su

Woodland meets potential new recruits

  • Fri 13 Jan 2017

Woodland Hospital met with potential new recruits on Thursday 12th January, with the aim to expand their clinical team

Woodland Hospital gets festive for charity

  • Thu 22 Dec 2016

The staff at Woodland Hospital have are in full swing for the festive season, in aid of the Motor Neurone Disease (MND) Association.

< 1 2 3 >